Vernon Tigers Junior Lacrosse Club

A Proud Member Of The Thompson-Ok. Junior Lacrosse League
And Hosts Of The 2017 Junior B Lacrosse Provincials

WELCOME, LACROSSE FANS:


                  Next Game

TIGERS NEXT GAME

Saturday, May 27

HOMETigers
AWAYFlames

TIGERS LAST GAME

Wednesday, May 24

12Tigers
10Flames

TOJLL STANDINGS 2017

Team
W
L
T
Pts
GAF
GF
GA
PIM
Armstrong 2 3 1 5 .536 66 57 108
Kamloops 4 3* 0 8 .622 66 40 164
Kelowna 0 7 0 0 .226 31 106 266
South Ok. 4* 2 1 9 .549 67 55 327
Vernon 6 1 0 12 .611 77 49 340

Alphabetically Listed: This "Table" is sortable, just "click" on the "Header" of the "column" you want sorted, "click" again to reverse order.

*-Default Win/Loss Tie-Breaker Criteria(if Teams tied in Points): #1 Winner Head to Head #2 Best GAF = GF ÷ (GF + GA) #3 Most GF #4 Least GA #5 Least PIM

Official Resutls: TOJLL Website - Standings

TIGERS SCHEDULED GAMES

TOJLL SCHEDULE & SCORES

Game Date Day Home Away Arena
  1. May 17, Wed - Vernon 14 Kelowna 0 Kal Tire Place
  2. May 24, Wed - Vernon 12 Armstrong 10 Kal Tire Place
  3. May 25, Thu - Kelowna 4 Kamloops 20 Memorial
  4. May 27, Sat - Vernon South Ok. Kal Tire Place
  5. May 27, Sat - Kamloops Armstrong Memorial
  6. May 29, Mon - South Ok. Kelowna Memorial, Pen
  7. June 1, Thu - Kelowna Vernon Memorial
  8. June 2, Fri - Armstrong Vernon Nor-Val
  9. June 3, Sat - Kamloops Kelowna Memorial
  10. June 5, Mon - South Ok. Armstrong Memorial, Pen
  11. RESCHEDULED FROM MAY 2 - June 5, Mon - Kamloops Kelowna Memorial
  12. June 7, Wed - Vernon Kamloops Kal Tire Place
  13. June 9, Fri - Armstrong Kelowna Nor-Val
  14. June 10, Sat - Vernon South Ok. Kal Tire Place
  15. June 11, Sun - Kamloops Armstrong Memorial
  16. June 12, Mon - South Ok. Vernon Memorial, Pen
  17. June 15, Thu - Kelowna South Ok. Memorial
  18. June 16, Fri - Armstrong Kamloops Nor-Val
  19. June 17, Sat - Vernon Armstrong Kal Tire Place
  20. June 19, Mon - South Ok. Kamloops Memorial, Pen
  21. June 22, Thu - Kelowna Armstrong Memorial
  22. June 23, Fri - Armstrong South Ok. Nor-Val
  23. June 24, Sat - Vernon Kelowna Kal Tire Place
  24. June 25, Sun - Kamloops South Ok. Memorial
  25. June 29, Thu - Kamloops Vernon Memorial

END OF REGULAR SEASON

PLAYED GAMES

Pre-season, 12th Annual Archie Jack Memorial Ice Breaker Tournament
Saturday, April 15, 2017, Nor-Val Sports Centre, Armstrong.

  • 1. 9:30 am - 11:00 am Vernon Tigers 5 vs Armstrong Shamrocks 9
  • 2. 11:00 am - 12:30 pm Kelowna Raiders 6 vs Kamloops Venom 7
  • 3. 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm South Ok. Flames 8 vs Vernon Tigers 2
  • 4. 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Armstrong Shamrocks 6 vs Kelowna Raiders 7
  • 5. 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kamloops Venom 12 vs South Ok. Flames 0

REGULAR SEASON GAMES

Gm# Date Day Home Away Arena
  1. April 20, Thu - Kelowna 8 Kamloops 11 Memorial
  2. April 21, Fri - Armstrong 11 South Ok. 12 Nor-Val
  3. April 22, Sat - Kamloops 5 Vernon 6 Memorial
  4. April 24,Mon - South Ok. 20 Kelowna 2 Memorial,Pen
  5. April 27, Thu - Kelowna 4 Armstrong 16 Memorial
  6. April 28, Fri - Armstrong 11 Vernon 9 Nor-Val
  7. April 29, Sat - Kamloops 12 South Ok. 3 Memorial
  8. May 1, Mon - South Ok. 12 Armstrong 12 Memorial, Pen
  9. POSTPONED TO JUNE 5 May 2, Tue - Kamloops Kelowna Memorial
  10. May 4, Thu - Kelowna 6 Vernon 13 Memorial
  11. May 5, Fri - Armstrong 6 Kamloops 8 Nor-Val
  12. May 8, Mon - South Ok. 7 Vernon 11 Memorial, Pen
  13. May 11, Thu - Kelowna 7 South Ok.12 Memorial
  14. CANCELLED - May 12, Fri - Armstrong Kelowna Nor-Val
  15. May 13, Sat - Vernon 12 Kamloops 10 Kal Tire Place
  16. DEFAULT - May 15, Mon - South Ok. 1 Kamloops 0 Memorial, Pen
  17. May 17, Wed - Vernon 14 Kelowna 0 Kal Tire Place
  18. May 24, Wed - Vernon 12 Armstrong 10 Kal Tire Place

Scroll down for previous games & scores.

TOJLL TWITTER FEED

TIGERS TWITTER FEED

OUR PARTNERS

Sun Valley Source for Sports
Boston Pizza
Bannister Honda
Lakeside Printing
Progressive Waste Solutions
Clear Water Solutions
Nor-Val Rentals
Tim Hortons
Probyn Motors
Renuit Cabinet Refacing
Berney Family
Gilbert Parts Depot
Johnston Meier Insurance
Dino-Flex
Okanagan Test Rite
Kalamalka Cooling
Davies Family
Five Star Awards
The Rise Golf Course
Spine & Sports
Murphy Battista
Kalwood Cabinets
Save On Foods
The Home Depot
Graphic Enterprises
Ductworks Heating & Air Conditioning
Bannister GM
Investors Group
<
The Vernon MORNINGSTAR Newspaper
Scabar Contracting Ltd.
Safeway
The Government Of British Columbia
ACG HVAC